in , ,

N.U.M.B leaves Listeners Feeling Alive again

Jason Biyo has launched his first EP, N.U.M.B., which stands for Never Underestimate Mr. Biyo. It follows the release of his first single from the album, “Numb”.

N.U.M.B. is a 7-track album that consists of songs with an R&B/soul base. Every track has a special vibe produced by Jason Biyo himself.

“No Ghosts (Down)” opens the album with a smooth rhythm and shares the desire to have a serious relationship, and is tired of playing games.

“Hey Gorgeous” features a sensual duet with Emmillienne.

Jason wrote “Fall For You,” a love song stemming from his African roots, about falling for a woman he shouldn’t.

“Trippin Forreal,” a pop/hip-hop track, refers to living in the moment and playing as hard as you work.

“One” a chill vibe about growing and becoming unrecognizable.

“Numb” is a slower R&B song with a heavy influence from the late ‘90s/early ‘00s.

“Hands,” an energetic dance song, is the perfect end to the EP, and will surely leave everyone with their “hands up to the sky.”

N.U.M.B. is available now on all major platforms. Follow Jason Biyo on Instagram for more information and future releases.

Interested in more reviews?

What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Lightbody Sound LP

Review: LightBody Sound’s LP

Billionaire Buck

Billionaire Buck releases Couple Of P’zz after Quarantine